Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

Rolex Grand Slam

Major Winners

Major Winners since 2013


Nick Skelton (GBR), Big Star, CHIO Aachen 2013

Pieter Devos (BEL), Candy, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2013

Steve Guerdat (SUI), Nino des Buissonnets, CHI Geneva 2013

Christian Ahlmann (GER), Codex One, CHIO Aachen 2014

Ian Millar (CAN), Dixson, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2014

Scott Brash (GBR), Hello Sanctos, CHI Geneva 2014

Scott Brash (GBR), Hello Sanctos, CHIO Aachen 2015

Scott Brash (GBR), Hello Sanctos, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2015

Steve Guerdat (SUI), Nino des Buissonnets, CHI Geneva 2015

Philipp Weishaupt (GER), LB Convall, CHIO Aachen 2016

Scott Brash (GBR), Ursula XII, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2016

Pedro Veniss (BRA), Quabri de l’Isle, CHI Geneva 2016

Grégory Wathelet (BEL), Corée, CHIO Aachen 2017

Philipp Weishaupt (GER), LB Convall, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2017

Kent Farrington (USA), Gazelle, CHI Geneva 2017

Niels Bruynseels (BEL), Gancia de Muze, The Dutch Masters 2018

Marcus Ehning (GER), Prêt à Tout, CHIO Aachen 2018

Sameh El Dahan (EGY), Suma’s Zorro, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2018

Marcus Ehning (GER), Prêt à Tout CHI, Geneva 2018

Henrik von Eckermann (SWE), Toveks Mary Lou, The Dutch Masters 2019

Kent Farrington (USA), Gazelle, CHIO Aachen 2019

Beezie Madden (USA), Darry Lou, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2019

Martin Fuchs (SUI), Clooney 51, CHI Geneva 2019

Max Kühner (AUT), Electric Blue P, The Dutch Masters 2021

Steve Guerdat (SUI), Venard de Cerisy, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2021

Daniel Deusser (GER), Killer Queen VDM, CHIO Aachen 2021

Martin Fuchs (SUI), Leone Jei, CHI Geneva 2021

Daniel Deusser (GER), Scuderia 1918 Tobago Z, The Dutch Masters 2022

Gerrit Nieberg (GER), Ben 431, CHIO Aachen 2022

Daniel Deusser (GER), Killer Queen VDM, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2022

McLain Ward (USA), Azur, CHI Geneva 2022

McLain Ward (USA), Azur, The Dutch Masters 2023

Marcus Ehning (GER), Stargold, CHIO Aachen 2023

Martin Fuchs (SUI), Leone Jei, CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ 2023

Richard Vogel (GER), United Touch S, CHI Geneva 2023

Willem Greve (NED), Highway TN N.O.P., The Dutch Masters 2024

It's time.

Rolex Grand Slam

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.